Our Fleet

Contact

Schoeller Holdings Ltd.
 
21 Spyrou Kyprianou
Yermasoyia
4042 Limassol
Cyprus
 
P.O. Box 51624
3507 Limassol
Cyprus
 
Tel.: +357 25 843100
Fax: +357 25 311196
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr H.Schoeller h.schoeller@csmcy.com
Mr P.Vakis p.vakis@csmcy.com
 
Website : www.schoeller-holdings.com
 
Columbia Shipmanagement Ltd.
 
Columbia House,
21 Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue,
Yermasoyia,
4042, Limassol
Cyprus
 
P.O.Box 51624
3507, Limassol
Cyprus
 
Tel.: +357 25 843100
Fax: +357 25 320325
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr D.Fry d.fry@csmcy.com
Mr A.Hadjipetrou a.hadjipetrou@csmcy.com
Mr D.McLennan d.mclennan@csmcy.com
Mr P.Vakis p.vakis@csmcy.com
Mr A.Andreou a.andreou@csmcy.com
Mr D.Chrysostomou d.chrysostomou@csmcy.com
General shipmanagement@csmcy.com
 
Website : www.columbia-shipmanagement.com
   
Columbia Shipmanagement (Deutschland) GmbH
 
Große Elbstraße 275
22767 Hamburg
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 40 361304 0
Fax: +49 40 361304 550
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr C. Sommerhage c.sommerhage@csm-d.com
Mr M. Soerensen m.soerensen@csm-d.com
Mr A. Schulz TD.schulz@csm-d.com
 
Website : www.csm-d.com
   
Columbia Shipmanagement (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
 
9 Temasek Boulevard
#20-03 Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989
 
Tel.: +65 6732 4144
Fax: +65 6732 3769
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr A. Xapolytos  
Mr R.Oggel  
General shipmanagement@csmsg.com
 
Website : www.csm-sg.com
   
Columbia Shipmanagement (Shanghai) CO., Ltd
 
Building 4
600 MinSheng Road
Pudong District Shanghai 200135
China
 
Tel.: +86 21 6891 1830
Fax: +86 21 6891 1520
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr R. Vassilev  
General shipmanagement@csm-cn.com
 
Website : www.csm-cn.com
   
Martime - Gesellschaft für maritime Dienstleistungen mbH
 
An der Kaje 1
26931 Elsfleth
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 4404 92860
Fax: +49 4404 9286992
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr R. Koelpin  
Mr S. Elchlepp  
General martime@martime.de
 
Website : www.martime.de
   
Columbia Shipmanagement (Netherlands) B.V.
 
D. Losstraat 17,
3201 EJ Spijkenisse,
The Netherlands
 
P. O. Box 196
3200 AD Spijkenisse,
The Netherlands
 
Tel.: +31 181 614700
Fax: +31 181 614706
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr A.Kononov a.kononov@csmcy.com
Administration administration@csmnld.com
 
Website : www.columbia-shipmanagement.com
   
Columbia Shipmanagement (St.Petersburg) Ltd.
 
Business Centre "Neptun"
93A Obvodny Kanal, 5th Floor
St. Petersburg,
191119 Russia
 
Tel.: +7 812 3202 616
Fax: +7 812 3202 617
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr A.Kononov alex@csmru.com
General columbia@csmru.com
 
Website : www.csmru.com
   
Columbia Shipmanagement (St. Petersburg) Ltd. Novorossiysk Branch
 
5 Lednera Street, 4th Floor
353900 Novorossyisk,
Russia
 
Tel.: +7 861 7605 727
  +7 861 7605 927
Fax: +7 861 7605 937
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr S.Panyushkin s.panyushkin@novocsmru.com
General columbia@novocsmru.com
 
Website : www.csmru.com
   
CSM Baltija Sia , Latvia
 
22A KatrinaS Dambis Street
Riga, LV 1045
Latvia
 
Tel.: +371 67 325007
Fax: +371 67 325025
 
Contact E-Mail
Ms E.Kononova e.kononova@csmlv.com
General columbia@csmlv.com
 
Website : www.csmlv.com
LinkedIn Page : www.linkedin.com/company/3103034
Columbia Cruise Services
 
Große Elbstraße 275
D-22767 Hamburg
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 40 361 304 0
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr O. Groeger  
General CCS@columbia-cs.com
 
Website : www.columbia-cs.com
   
Hanse Bereederung GmbH
 
Große Elbstraße 275
22767 Hamburg
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 40 361304 0
Fax: +49 40 361304 111
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr A. Schulz  
General container@hansehamburg.de
 
Website : www.Hanse-Bereederung.de
   
AAL - Singapore
 
9 Temasek Boulevard
#20-01 Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989
 
Tel.: +65 6248 3600
Fax: +65 6334 2622
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr. K. Panayides k.panayides@aalshipping.com
Mr N.Khanbabi n.khanbabi@aalshipping.com
General sales.sg@aalshipping.com
 
Website : www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - Americas
Houston
2180 North Loop West
Suite 130
Houston, TX, 77018
USA
 
Tel.: +1 713 980 1100
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr L. Strom l.strom@aalshipping.com
General sales.us@aalshipping.com
 
Website : www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - Australia
 
230 Lutwyche Road
Building 2, Level 1
Windsor, Brisbane
QLD 4030, Australia
 
Tel.: +61 7 3332 8555
Fax: +61 7 3332 8500
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr C. Grammare c.grammare@aalshipping.com
Mr F. Mueller f.mueller@aalshipping.com
General sales.au@aalshipping.com
 
Website : www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - China
 
Unit 05
Level 15, Litong Plaza
1350 Sichuan North Road Hongkou District
Shanghai 200080
P.R. China
 
Tel.: +86 21 6135 9600
Fax: +86 21 6135 9601
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr C. Grammare c.grammare@aalshipping.com
General sales.cn@aalshipping.com
 
Website : www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - Korea
 
15th Floor, KDB Life Tower
372, Hangang-Daero
Yongsan-Gu, Seoul, Korea 04323
 
Tel.: +82 2 6388 7870
Fax: +82 2 6388 7880
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr Jae H Im j.kim@aalshipping.com
General sales.kr@aalshipping.com
 
Website : www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - Japan
 
4th Floor, Akiyoshi-Kyobashi 2nd Building
1-17-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
104-0031 Tokyo
Japan
 
Tel.: +81 3 5579 9709
Fax: +81 3 5579 9570
 
Contact E-Mail
Ms Y. Kimura kimura@aalshipping.com
General sales.jp@aalshipping.com
 
Website : www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - Europe
 
Elbchaussee 370
22609 Hamburg
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 40 381 080
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr M. Wendt m.wendt@aalshipping.com
General sales.eu@aalshipping.com
 
Website: http://www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - Canada
 
Suite 1401, 1030 West Georgia Street
Vancouver BC, V6E2Y3
Canada
 
Tel.: +1 604 695 0113
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr B. Huizenga b.huizenga@aalshipping.com
General sales.ca@aalshipping.com
 
Website: http://www.aalshipping.com
   
AAL - UAE
 
Office 803-02
8th Floor, Platinum Tower
Jumeirah Lake Tower
Dubai, UAE
 
Tel.: +971 4 450 4700
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr K. Smaili k.smaili@aalshipping.com
 
Website: http://www.aalshipping.com
   
New Pacific Line Pte Ltd.
 
9 Temasek Boulevard,
#20-04 Suntec Tower Two
Singapore 038989
 
Tel.: +65 6248 3199
Fax: +65 6334 4144
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr Kyriakos Panayides k.panayides@aalshipping.com
Mr Vincent Chee sinmktg@newpacificline.com
 
Website : www.newpacificline.com
   
Horizon Shipping Agencies Pte Ltd. - Singapore
 
9 Temasek Boulevard
#20-02 Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989
 
Tel.: +65 6248 3688
Fax: +65 6334 2422
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr K.C. Law kclaw@horizonshipping.com.sg
  ops@horizonshipping.com.sg
   
Bengal Tiger Line Pte Ltd. - Singapore
 
200 Cantonment Road
#13-05 Southpoint,
Singapore 089763
 
Tel.: +65 6692 1122
Fax: +65 6225 2436
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr J. von der Heydt jvdh@btl-feeders.com
Mr Bill Smart bill.smart@btl-feeders.com
 
Website : www.btl-feeders.com
   
Bengal Tiger Line India Pvt. Ltd - Chennai
 
M.A. Chidambaram Building,
3rd Floor, No 6 Esplanade,
Chennai 600108,
India
 
Tel.: +91 44 2533 1001
Fax: +91 44 2535 1533
 
Contact E-Mail
Mohan mohan@btl-feeders.com
 
Website : www.btl-feeders.com
   
BTL Lanka Pvt. Ltd. - Colombo
 
Level 6, BTL Shiping House
45/2 Braybrooke Street
Colombo 2
Sri Lanka
 
Tel.: +94 11 544 8888 - Hunting
Fax: +94 11 230 0691
Email: lanka.com@btl-feeders.com
 
Contact E-Mail
Ranjan Ratnasingham ranjan@btl-feeders.com
 
Website : www.btl-feeders.com
   
UPT United Product Tankers - Germany
 
Roedingsmarkt 20
20459 Hamburg
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 40 33957 0
Fax: +49 40 33957 244
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr S.Ciegelski stefan.ciegelski@uptankers.com
Mr C.Matarangas christos.matarangas@uptankers.com
Operations ops@uptankers.com
Chartering chartering@uptankers.com
General administration@uptankers.com
 
Website : www.uptankers.com
   
UPT United Product Tankers - USA
 
UPT United Product Tankers (Americas) LLC
68 Southfield Ave. Suite 100
Two Stamford Landing
Stamford, CT 06902
USA
 
Tel.: +1 203 921 0371/73
E-Mail: chartering@uptankers.com
 
   
   
UPT United Product Tankers - Cyprus
 
10-12 Emmanuel Rhoides Street
3031 Limassol
Cyprus
 
Tel.: +357 25346999
Fax.: +357 25345373
Website : www.uptankers.com
 
Contact E-Mail
Capt. Panicos Ioannou panicos.ioannou@uptankers.com
   
UFS United Fuel Services GmbH & Co. KG
 
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 8f
D-28217 Bremen
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 421 8357600
Fax: +49 421 83576099
 
Contact E-Mail
Mr Henning Pommer  
Mr Holger Pommer  
General bunkers@ufuels.com
 
Website : http://www.ufuels.com/